Executive Committee

President

Shane Winn
Allison+Partners
president@prsachicago.com
View bio

President-Elect

Dane Roth
Ketchum
support@prsachicago.com
View bio

Treasurer

Christie L. Zielinski, APR
KemperLesnik
support@prsachicago.com
View bio

Immediate Past President

Virginia V. Mann
Virginia V. Mann, Etc.
support@prsachicago.com
View bio

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Committee Chairs

Accreditation Chair


Edward M. Bury, APR
Urban Transportation Center at the University of Illinois at Chicago
APR@prsachicago.com
View bio

Communications Committee Co-Chair


Natasha Vuppuluri
communications@prsachicago.com
View bio

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair


Michelle Flowers
Flowers Communications Group
DI@prsachicago.com
View bio

Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair


Mailee Ua Garcia
Heartland Alliance
DI@prsachicago.com

Ethics Chair

Bradley Carlson
support@prsachicago.com

Membership Co-Chair


Jill L. Allread, APR
Public Communications Inc.
membership@prsachicago.com
View bio

Membership Co-Chair


Lanie Friedman
Conagra Brands
membership@prsachicago.com
View bio

Professional Development Chair


Lisa Lesniak
Advocate Health Care
profdev@prsachicago.com
View bio

Programming Co-Chair

Sarah Hanel
programming@prsachicago.com

Programming Co-Chair


Kayee Ip
American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons
programming@prsachicago.com
View bio

Senior Leaders Co-Chair

William H. Parke
CME Group
seniorleaders@prsachicago.com

Senior Leaders Co-Chair


Jay Porter
Revere
seniorleaders@prsachicago.com

Skyline Awards Co-Chair


Demar Anderson
Allison+Partners
skylines@prsachicago.com
View bio

Skyline Awards Co-Chair


Meagan Finucane
skylines@prsachicago.com

Skyline Awards Co-Chair


David Zapata
Zapwater Communications, Inc
skylines@prsachicago.com
View bio

Sponsorship Co-Chair


Maria C. Gemskie
Gagen MacDonald
sponsorship@prsachicago.com
View bio

Sponsorship Co-Chair


Maxine Winer
Maxine Winer & Associates
sponsorship@prsachicago.com

YPN Co-Chair

Kristin Haug
YPN@prsachicago.com

YPN Co-Chair


Tarsis G. Lopez
Astellas
YPN@prsachicago.com
View bio